CompanyWriters.be SPRL

CompanyWriters is a translation and communication agency with a team of international, dedicated and well-trained language specialists. They serve small, medium and large businesses, as well as institutional clients.

Challenge

CompanyWriters avait besoin d’un système de gestion de la relation client pour continuer sa croissance et assurer son avenir. CompanyWriters ne disposait d’aucun reporting consolidé sur les leads, ni d'intégration avec le système de facturation. Ceci entraînait une perte de leads, un manque d’efficacité commerciale ainsi qu’une surcharge de tâches administratives. 

De plus la société n’était pas capable de mesurer ses performances, de par le manque de reporting à sa disposition.  

Solution

Odoo, leur nouveau CRM, est le coeur de leur système d’informations.  

C’est là qu’ils centralisent tous les types de contacts, tels que leurs clients, les prospects, les journalistes ou encore les politiciens. CompanyWriters a maintenant une vue consolidée sur leur 4500 contacts et peuvent les trier par groupe, langue, ou par tout autre critère disponible dans la base de données.CompanyWriters peut maintenant communiquer facilement avec leurs clients et leur partager du contenu à l’aide de campagnes email.  

CompanyWriters utilise également Odoo pour stocker toutes les informations concernant les travailleurs free-lance. Ils enregistrent leurs CV, l’équipe dédiée à laquelle ils appartiennent, etc.  

Enfin, Company Writers peut utiliser des rapports performants pour voir par exemple, quels sont les services les plus utilisés, les clients les plus récurrents, etc.

Results

CompanyWriters désire mettre le client au centre de leurs activités. Ce nouvel outil est parfait pour soutenir cet objectif et est un avantage réel pour le futur.

Le CRM et la facturation sont intégrés, ce qui aide grandement CompanyWriters à travailler plus rapidement. CompanyWriters a remarqué une nette amélioration de sa productivité et une diminution de ses coûts.

Une meilleure communication a été mise en place, ce qui améliore la fidélité de ses clients.  

Bernadette Pâques : “La relation avec Eezee-it a été productive et professionnelle. Ils nous ont aidé à migrer nos données et à mettre en place les processus nécessaires à notre organisation. C’est un plaisir de travailler avec l’équipe d’Eezee-it et un véritable bonheur d’utiliser le système au jour le jour.“

Size

0 - 9

collaborators

Sector

Informatique/Communication

Modules

  • Ventes

  • Email Marketing

  • Facturation

Solutions

Passez a l’étape supérieure

Contactez un expert

CompanyWriters.be SPRL

CompanyWriters is a translation and communication agency with a team of international, dedicated and well-trained language specialists. They serve small, medium and large businesses, as well as institutional clients.

Challenge

CompanyWriters was lacking a customer relationship management system, which jeopardizes dramatically its growth and its future. There was no consolidated reporting on leads, nor integration with the billing system. The situation leads to commercial inefficiency, lost opportunities and administrative overload. 

The company was unable to measure their performance due to the absence of any kind of reporting system. To overcome this issue, CompanyWriters was looking for a CRM and a invoicing system that they could use in different languages. 

Solution

Their new CRM is the heart of their company information system.  

It is the place where they manage all types of contacts like clients, prospects, journalists or politicians. They now have a consolidated view on their 4,500 contacts and they can sort them by groups, by languages and by any other kinds of criterias. This database facilitates their communication towards customers and make it possible to share content using email campaigns. 

Secondly, they use their CRM to manage their contributors. They register their CV’s, dedicated team they belong to, etc. 

Last but not least, they can take advantage of a performing reporting. They can for example see which service is used most by customers, which clients are returning, etc.

Results

CompanyWriters wants to put the customer at the heart of their business. This new system clearly supports their strategy and is real advantage for the future.

The integrated CRM together with the invoicing system helps CompanyWriters to work faster which has great impact on their productivity and costs.

They now better communicate with their customers which increases their customer loyalty level. 

Bernadette Pâques : “The relationship with Eezee-it team has been very productive and professional. They help us to migrate our data and to set up the processes fitting our organisation. It’s a pleasure to work with Eezee-it people and it’s a joy to use the system on a daily basis.“

Size

0 - 9

collaborators

Sector

IT/Communication

Modules

  • Sales

  • Email Marketing

  • Invoicing

Solutions

Passez a l’étape supérieure

Contactez un expert